General Assembly

The 6th General Assembly - UPSUN Workshop

작성자 관리자 날짜 2020-12-15 13:12:20 조회수 148

SUN Secretariat has requested the member universities to send materials and recorded videos for UPSUN Workshop to be ready, in case, when internet connection is unstable. 

Many Universties have sent the videos of the speech prepared by the university head with informative contents. However, due to time limits, not all of them were able to be presented.

The videos are in alphabetical order of university names. 


1. Professor Mukhambetkali Burkitbayev, First-Vice-Rector of Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

2. Professor Hossein Salimi, President of Allameh Tabataba'i University

3. Professor Ganisher Rakhimov, Rector of Denau Institute of Entrepreneurship and Pedagogy

4. Dr. Adullah Faiz, Chancellor of Herat University

5. Rector Roza Amanova, International Medical University, Kyrgyzstan

6. Mr. Yesbol Omirzhanov, Director of department of international cooperation of Kazak National Agrarian Research University

7. Professor Irina Krayeva, Rector of Moscov State Linguistic University

8. Professor Dr. Salameh Naimat, Director of The Center of Documents, Manuscript and Bilad Al-Sham Studies of University of Jordan

9. Professor Dr. Yong Zulina Zubairi, Associate Vice Chancellor of University of Malaya

10. Dr. Le Hoang Dung, Vice President of University of Social Sciences and Humanities Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City

11. Professor Guillermo Palao, Coordinator of the Silk Road Programme University of Valencia

댓글 (0)

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.